admin@newdaychurch.uk

01772 461454
admin@newdaychurch.uk    01772 461454


Video Audio
Title Scripture Date Duration Additional file
Harvest of Thanksgiving Psalm 1 Sunday, 18 September 2022 00:00
Finding our Focus - Learning from Gideon Sunday, 21 August 2022 00:00
Praising God through our Senses Sunday, 14 August 2022 00:00
Treasure Sunday, 07 August 2022 00:00
Your Land of Rest. Sunday, 08 May 2022 00:00
Counting the Cost. Luke 14:25-35 Sunday, 01 May 2022 00:00
No More Nails-Be Reconciled Sunday, 24 April 2022 00:00
The Reason for our Hope. Luke 24:1-12 Sunday, 17 April 2022 00:00
Hosanna Day - Faithful or Fickle? John 12:12-19 Sunday, 10 April 2022 00:00
Passing Through the Valley. Psalm 84:5-7 Sunday, 03 April 2022 00:00
Our journey with Christ not His journey with us! John 6:16-25 Sunday, 21 November 2021 00:00
Eyewitnesses Acts 8 Sunday, 07 November 2021 00:00
A Psalm for All Seasons Sunday, 24 October 2021 00:00
Grace Givers Sunday, 17 October 2021 00:00
Grateful for Grace Sunday, 03 October 2021 00:00
Obedience Deuteronomy 8:5-6 Sunday, 26 September 2021 00:00
"It's all too much!" - PS Sunday, 19 September 2021 00:00
"It's all too much!" 2 Peter 3 Sunday, 12 September 2021 00:00
The Shemitah Sunday, 05 September 2021 00:00
Believe - Expect - Accept Sunday, 08 August 2021 00:00

 

new day footer silhouette