admin@newdaychurch.uk

01772 461454
admin@newdaychurch.uk    01772 461454


Video Audio
Title Scripture Date Duration Additional file
Do you Prefer Lockdown to being New Normal? Genesis 2:25
Genesis 3:10
Exodus 14:10-14
Exodus 14:30-41
Sunday, 01 August 2021 00:00
The Self Concept - Becoming who God made us to be Sunday, 18 July 2021 00:00
Let's Walk a Mile in their Shoes John 3-4 Sunday, 11 July 2021 00:00
Healthy Relationships Sunday, 04 July 2021 00:00
It's a Gift! Leviticus 8 Friday, 11 June 2021 00:00
Jesus our Empathic Saviour Sunday, 06 June 2021 00:00
What Do You See? Sunday, 30 May 2021 00:00
Serving the Servant King John 13:1-7 Sunday, 16 May 2021 00:00
Crafted Prayer - The joy of always getting your prayers answered 1 John 5:14-15
1 Thessalonians 5:16-18
Sunday, 09 May 2021 00:00
Rahab - Amazing (Outrageous) Grace Joshua 2 Sunday, 11 April 2021 00:00
Resurrection Sunday 4th April 2021 Sunday, 04 April 2021 00:00
Good Friday 2nd April 2021 Friday, 02 April 2021 00:00
Reflections on 40 years of ministry Sunday, 21 March 2021 00:00
Give us this day… Being present in the moment Luke 10:38-42 Sunday, 21 February 2021 00:00
Thriving Sunday, 15 November 2020 00:00
Rescue 2 Thursday, 08 October 2020 00:00
Our Rescuer Sunday, 13 September 2020 00:00
Abiding in Christ John 14-17 Sunday, 17 May 2020 00:00
Water into Wine John 2:1-11 Sunday, 26 April 2020 00:00
Life! Sunday, 29 March 2020 00:00

 

new day footer silhouette