admin@newdaychurch.uk

01772 461454
admin@newdaychurch.uk    01772 461454

Loading Player...

Title Scripture Date Duration Additional file
Freedom Galatians 5:1 Sunday, 05 July 2020 00:00
Not how we come back but how we serve the poor Ruth Sunday, 28 June 2020 00:00
Bash off your barnacles Tuesday, 16 June 2020 00:00
The boy who gave up his lunch Sunday, 07 June 2020 00:00
Abiding in Christ John 14-17 Sunday, 17 May 2020 00:00
Philippians 2:5-11 Philippians 2:5-11 Sunday, 10 May 2020 00:00
Water into Wine John 2:1-11 Sunday, 26 April 2020 00:00
An Attitude of Gratitude Sunday, 19 April 2020 00:00
Resurrection Thursday, 16 April 2020 00:00
Life! Sunday, 29 March 2020 00:00
Prophecy - Does God want to leave us in the dark? Sunday, 22 March 2020 00:00
www.journey/God - Where are you at? Sunday, 16 February 2020 00:00
Strictly Come Dancing Jeremiah 31:13-14 Sunday, 09 February 2020 00:00
Don't be anxious! Sunday, 26 January 2020 00:00
A Missional Mindset 1 Corinthians 15 Sunday, 25 August 2019 00:00
One Way Sunday, 04 August 2019 00:00
How big is your God? Sunday, 07 July 2019 00:00
Bible Overview Session 5 (New Testament) Sunday, 30 June 2019 00:00
Make your story a God story Romans 4 Sunday, 16 June 2019 00:00
Yes, No, Maybe...! Luke 19:1-10 Sunday, 09 June 2019 00:00

 

new day footer silhouette