admin@newdaychurch.uk

01772 461454
admin@newdaychurch.uk    01772 461454


Video Audio
Title Scripture Date Duration Additional file
Breaking of Bread (The Devoted Series Pt 3) Acts 2:42 Sunday, 18 October 2020 00:00
Fellowship (The Devoted Series Pt2) Acts 2:42 Sunday, 27 September 2020 00:00
The Apostles' Teaching (The Devoted Series Pt1) Acts 2:42 Sunday, 06 September 2020 00:00
Re-digging the wells of old Sunday, 16 August 2020 00:00
Samson Sunday, 02 August 2020 00:00
Angie Parkinson - Testimony Sunday, 19 July 2020 00:00
Anthony Parkinson - Testimony Saturday, 18 July 2020 00:00
Not how we come back but how we serve the poor Ruth Sunday, 28 June 2020 00:00
The boy who gave up his lunch Sunday, 07 June 2020 00:00
Philippians 2:5-11 Philippians 2:5-11 Sunday, 10 May 2020 00:00
Resurrection Sunday, 12 April 2020 00:00

 

new day footer silhouette