admin@newdaychurch.uk

01772 461454
admin@newdaychurch.uk    01772 461454

We will continue to livestream our services on YouTube every Sunday at 10.30am.

To find out about this and our other news, please sign up for the updates here.  

Week commencing 17.01.22 at New Day Church 

Mo


Monday 17th January

There are no groups, events or meetings at New Day Church today.

Tu


Tuesday 18th January

There are no groups, events or meetings at New Day Church today.

We


Wednesday 19th January

2.15pm - 3.30pm Prayer time on Zoom.  For further details, please sign up for our weekly bulletin.

Th


Thursday 20th January

7.30pm - 9.30pm Music Team practice.

Fr


Friday 21st January

There are no groups, events or meetings at New Day Church today.

Sa

Saturday 22nd January

There are no groups, events or meetings at New Day Church today.

Su


Sunday 23rd January

Morning Service   10.30am.  

This morning, Anthony Parkinson will be continuing the series on Discipleship looking at the Sermon on the Mount.  This week from Matthew 5 v 31 - 37.

We continue to livestream our services. 

Click here to sign up for the weekly bulletin

Week commencing 24.01.22 at New Day Church 

Mo


Monday 24th January

There are no groups, events or meetings at New Day Church today.

Tu


Tuesday 25th January

There are no groups, events or meetings at New Day Church today.

We


Wednesday 26th January

7.30pm - 8.45pm Christian Institute Meeting

Th


Thursday 27th January

7.30pm - 9.30pm Music Team practice.   

Fr


Friday 28th January

Surf   6.00pm - 7.15pm.  (Fortnightly and term time only)
Our youth club with a Christian ethos, for school years 3-6.  A mix of crafts, games, free play and quiet time.

Talk 'n' Tucker   7.30pm - 9.15pm. (Fortnightly and term time only)
Our loud and lively youth club with a Christian ethos, for years 7-11.  Food, fun games and engaging discussions.

Sa

Saturday 29th January

There are no groups, events or meetings at New Day Church today.

Su


Sunday 30th January

Morning Service   10.30am.  

This morning, Andy Prosser will be continuing the series on Discipleship looking at the Sermon on the Mount.  This week from Matthew 5 v 38-48.

We will continue to livestream our services. 

Click here to sign up for the weekly bulletin

Week commencing 31.01.22 at New Day Church 

Mo


Monday 31st January

There are no groups, events or meetings at New Day Church today.

Tu


Tuesday 1st February

There are no groups, events or meetings at New Day Church today.

We


Wednesday 2nd February

2.15pm - 3.30pm Prayer time on Zoom.  For further details, please sign up for our weekly bulletin.

Th


Thursday 3rd February

SALT   12.30pm - 2.30pm.  (Monthly)
A friendly, foody and informal group for the over 65's.

Fr


Friday 4th February

There are no groups, events or meetings at New Day Church today.

Sa


Saturday 5th February

There are no groups, events or meetings at New Day Church today.

Su


Sunday 6th February

Communion Service.

This morning, we are welcome Eddie Ingliss.  He will be continuing our series on Discipleship looking at the Sermon on the Mount. This week from Matthew 6 v 1-15.

We will continue to livestream our services. 


Click here to sign up for the weekly bulletin

 

 

 

 

 

 

new day footer silhouette