admin@newdaychurch.uk

01772 461454
admin@newdaychurch.uk    01772 461454

From Sunday, 14th March 2021 we have re-started socially distanced services.

To book a place, please email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

We will continue to livestream our services on YouTube every Sunday at 10.30am.

To find out about this and our other news, please sign up for the updates here.  

 

 

Week commencing 03.05.21 at New Day Church

Mo


Monday 3rd May

There are no groups, events or meetings at New Day Church today.

Tu


Tuesday 4th May

There are no groups, events or meetings at New Day Church today.

We


Wednesday 5th May

7pm - 9pm  Prayer time on Zoom.  For further details, please sign up for our weekly bulletin.

Th


Thursday 6th May

Music Team practice   7.30pm - 9.30pm.

Fr


Friday 7th May

There are no groups, events or meetings at New Day Church today.

Sa


Saturday 8th May

There are no groups, events or meetings at New Day Church today.

Su


Sunday 9th May

Morning Service   10.30am.  

This morning, we will be opening the church for socially-distanced services.  Please email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. to book seats.  We will continue to livestream our services.

Today, Andy Prosser will be speaking on Crafted Prayer - The joy of always getting your prayers answered. 


Click here to sign up for the weekly bulletin

 

Week commencing 10.05.21 at New Day Church 

Mo

Monday 10th May

There are no groups, events or meetings at New Day Church today

Tu


Tuesday 11th May

There are no groups, events or meetings at New Day Church today

We


Wednesday 12th May

2pm - 4pm Prayer time on Zoom.  For further details, please sign up for our weekly bulletin.

Th


Thursday 13th May

Music Team practice   7.30pm - 9.30pm.

Fr


Friday 14th May

Surf   6.00pm - 7.15pm.  (Fortnightly and term time only)
Our youth club with a Christian ethos, for school years 3-6.  A mix of crafts, games, free play and quiet time.

YOUth - Talk 'n' Tucker   7.30pm - 9.15pm. 
Our loud and lively youth club with a Christian ethos, for years 7-11.  Food, fun games and engaging discussions.

Sa


Saturday 15th May

There are no groups, events or meetings at New Day Church today

Su


Sunday 16th May

Morning Service   10.30am.  

This morning, we will be opening the church for socially-distanced services.  Please email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. to book seats.  We will continue to livestream our services. 

Our speaker will be Graham Hooke.  There will also be the opportunity to share communion together.

Click here to sign up for the weekly bulletin

 

Week commencing 17.05.21 at New Day Church

Mo


Monday 17th May

There are no groups, events or meetings at New Day Church today.

Tu


Tuesday 18th May

There are no groups, events or meetings at New Day Church today.

We


Wednesday 19th May

7pm - 9pm Prayer time on Zoom.  For further details, please sign up for our weekly bulletin.

Th


Thursday 20th May

Music Team practice   7.30pm - 9.30pm.

Fr


Friday 21st May

There are no groups, events or meetings at New Day Church today.

Sa


Saturday 22nd May

There are no groups, events or meetings at New Day Church today.

Su


Sunday 23rd May

Morning Service   10.30am.  

This morning, we will be opening the church for socially-distanced services.  Please email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. to book seats.  We will continue to livestream our services.

Our speaker will be Anthony Parkinson.

Click here to sign up for the weekly bulletin

 

 

 

 

 

Crafted Prayer - The joy of always getting your prayers answered

 

new day footer silhouette