admin@newdaychurch.uk

01772 461454
admin@newdaychurch.uk    01772 461454

We will continue to livestream our services on YouTube every Sunday at 10.30am.

To find out about this and our other news, please sign up for the updates here.  

Week commencing 02.08.21 at New Day Church 

Mo


Monday 2nd August

There are no groups, events or meetings at New Day Church today.

Tu


Tuesday 3rd August

There are no groups, events or meetings at New Day Church today.

We


Wednesday 4th August

2pm - 4pm  Prayer time on Zoom.  For further details, please sign up for our weekly bulletin.

Th


Thursday 5th August

7.30pm - 9.30pm Music Team practice.   

Fr


Friday 6th August

There are no groups, events or meetings at New Day Church today.

Sa

Saturday 7th August

There are no groups, events or meetings at New Day Church today.

Su


Sunday 8th August

Morning Service   10.30am.  

This morning our speaker will be Gary Fielding.

We will continue to livestream our services. 

Click here to sign up for the weekly bulletin

Week commencing 09.08.21 at New Day Church 

Mo


Monday 9th August

There are no groups, events or meetings at New Day Church today.

Tu


Tuesday 10th August

There are no groups, events or meetings at New Day Church today.

We


Wednesday 11th August

7pm - 9pm Prayer time on Zoom.  For further details, please sign up for our weekly bulletin.

Th


Thursday 12th August

7.30pm - 9.30pm Music Team practice.

Fr


Friday 13th August

There are no groups, events or meetings at New Day Church today.

Sa


Saturday 14th August

There are no groups, events or meetings at New Day Church today.

Su


Sunday 15th August

Morning Service   10.30am.  

This morning, we have our second Dig Deeper event  of our Summer of Perceiving - #healing.  For further details click here.

Today, we will not be livestreaming our service and Kids' Church and Jailbreakers will not be running.  Children and young people may remain in the service.


Click here to sign up for the weekly bulletin

Week commencing 16.08.21 at New Day Church 

Mo


Monday 16th August

There are no groups, events or meetings at New Day Church today.

Tu


Tuesday 17th August

There are no groups, events or meetings at New Day Church today.

We


Wednesday 18th August

2pm - 4pm  Prayer time on Zoom.  For further details, please sign up for our weekly bulletin.

Th


Thursday 19th August

7.30pm - 9.30pm Music Team practice.

Fr


Friday 20th August

There are no groups, events or meetings at New Day Church today.

Sa


Saturday 21st August

There are no groups, events or meetings at New Day Church today.

Su


Sunday 22nd August

Morning Service   10.30am.  

This morning our speaker will be Anthony Parkinson.

We continue to livestream our services. 

Dig Deeper - #wholeness  7pm.

A time of worship with prayer, intercession and crying out to God, and most of all listening for the prophetic.

Click here to sign up for the weekly bulletin

 

 

 

 

 

 

new day footer silhouette